top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDarlene Morales

Christmas Vacation 2021

Updated: Jan 11, 2022

I spent most of my break hanging out with my best friend and family! I unfortunately didn't actually take a vacation outside the state but I still had tons of fun. From sleepovers to building gingerbread houses, this break was definitely a success. I am going to miss waking up everyday at 10 AM and going to bed until 1 AM. One of the most exciting things I did over break was get my permit...another step closer to adulthood. I am very excited for 2022 because I am graduating this year and many new beginnings are near.


Three of these photos were taken at the Orange Circle with my best friend. One of us in a mirror, a second in a store called "The Potting Shed", and the third in a ramen place where we decided to build a puzzle. I took these photos because I thought it was a good day and I wanted to have a memory of it in my camera roll to look back to.


Another three of these pictures (all taken on different dates) are of cats! The three white cats in one picture are my friend's and the other white tabby cat is mine. I take a lot of pictures of cats because they happen to be my favorite animal and I love being around them.


The gingerbread house was made by me and my dad on Christmas Day! I needed to take a picture of it to show off the hard work we put into it. I also wanted to compare it to the one we made two years ago!


A picture of the mountains covered with snow is also in this gallery! I took this when my family and I went to Corona to go see my aunt. I took this because I thought the mountains looked really pretty and the trees too.


Finally, there is a picture of my best friend at one of our sleepovers. I just recently got a new lamp and we decided to try it out. So we had a photoshoot with it and had tons of fun!!



Below is a map to the Orange Circle, which is where three of these photos were taken at.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page