top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDarlene Morales

My favorite 3 photos taken this school year

Updated: May 25, 2021



The name of this assignment was "Forced Perspective". This is a picture of my brother, and I took this picture in my front yard. To take this image, I put the toy close to the camera and made my brother stand further back so it can look like they're the same height. In order to make this picture better, I would probably tell my brother to move his hand a bit higher so that it can really look like they're shaking hands. Also make him have more emotion because he has none in this image.


The name of this assignment was "Double Exposure portrait with Snapseed". This picture is also of my brother! I first went outside and took some pictures of some palm trees. Then, I went into my laundry room and grabbed a plain white sheet and hung that up on a wall . I made my brother stand in front of it afterwards. To make this image better, I think I would try to make it a bit more fun by making him do a different pose because the picture is not that interesting to look at.

This assignment was called "Person in water using Snapseed". I first told my grandparents to sit in my living room couch, and I took a couple of photos of them doing that. Then, I filled an empty flower vase with water and took pictures of it outside in my backyard. Using Snapseed, I merged these two images together! In order to make this image better, I would probably tell my grandparents to look more happy and not as serious.

Hot linking Images


This Image was taken by Grace Haas from zero period. I chose this image because I love nature and dogs! I also think that it's a really pretty picture and that you could probably find something similar to it framed at a nature park center or even at a museum.



This image was taken by Julian Lopez from second period. I chose this image because I thought it was very pretty and that it looked like something an artist would paint. I genuinely love everything about this picture, from the sky to the water! It really captures natures beauty well.


50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page