top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDarlene Morales

Surviving Covid-19 Times

1) What has helped you through these past 7 months?

2) Was it a favorite food or activity?

My family has helped me the most these past 7 months. My mom and I have been hanging out way more! Since now both of our schedules aren't as busy. In addition, me and my brother have been learning tons of fun dances and hanging out more too. Also it's always a pleasure being with my cat (he loves to cuddle).





3) What do you look forward to on the weekends?

On the weekends I look forward to having more free time. In that free time I like to watch movies/shows, keep in touch with friends ,or just play video games with my brother.

4) If you don't drive, do you go places on your own?

I unfortunately don't drive which means I do not go out on my own. I go on walks but never too far from my house. A family member who owns a car are the ones who'd drive me places. Although, I am planning on taking my permit test soon!

5) Why has Facetime and Instant Messaging not worked as well.

They are obviously not the same as talking to the person face to face. Its really unfortunate that this is the only way we can talk to our friends right now. I miss my friends a lot and I hope to see this virus get better so things can go back to normal.










23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page