top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDarlene Morales

To Monsieur Edwards,

I just wanted to say thank you for making class always so fun and that i'm really glad to have you as my French teacher this year. The stories we make during class are really entertaining and your teaching methods are really good. Usually classes bore me to death but yours is genuinely a lot of fun. I love learning those new songs and the gestures for the certain words. I really enjoy the games we play during class as well. I've noticed that you're also really patient with your students and just a really good teacher in general. A huge thank you for making this year less stressful too! Since most of us have not been doing too well due to the pandemic. I hope to have you for French 2 next year!


Sincerely,

Darlene Morales


These are some of the pictures I have taken this year.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page